image5


Glenn Adams

Associate Professor
Social Psychology

Ph.D., 2000, Stanford University
Research Areas: Social Psychology

adamsg@ku.edu


Biernat

Monica Biernat

Professor
Associate Chair of Research and Graduate Studies
Director, Social Program

Ph.D., 1989, University of Michigan
Research Areas: Social Psychology

biernat@ku.edu


Nyla R. Branscombe

Professor
Social Psychology

Ph.D., 1986, Purdue University
Research Areas: Social Psychology

nyla@ku.edu


Christian Crandall

Professor
Social Psychology

Ph.D., 1987, University of Michigan
Research Areas: Social Psychology

crandall@ku.edu


Omri Gillath

Associate Professor
Social Psychology

Ph.D., 2003, Bar-Ilan University
Research Areas: Social Psychology, Social Neuroscience

ogillath@ku.edu


Mark J. Landau

Associate Professor
Social Psychology

Ph.D., 2007, University of Arizona
Research Areas: Social Psychology

mjlandau@ku.edu


Ludwin Molina

Assistant Professor
Social Psychology

Ph.D., 2007, University of California, Los Angeles
Research Areas: Social Psychology

ludwin@ku.edu


Lawrence S. Wrightsman

Professor Emeritus
Social Psychology

Ph.D., 1955, University of Minnesota
Research Areas: Social Psychology

wrights@ku.edu



The University of Kansas prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, ethnicity, religion, sex, national origin, age, ancestry, disability, status as a veteran, sexual orientation, marital status, parental status, gender identity, gender expression and genetic information in the University’s programs and activities. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Director of the Office of Institutional Opportunity and Access, IOA@ku.edu, 1246 W. Campus Road, Room 153A, Lawrence, KS, 66045, (785)864-6414, 711 TTY.